VladTV.com Exclusive: Krayzie Bone Explains Why It Took Him Ten Years to Release Another Album

Since embarking on a solo career, Krayzie Bone has blessed the world with dozens of albums, mixtapes and memorable features. The Bone Thugs-n-Harmony frontman recently sat down with DJ Vlad to discuss both his current and upcoming projects, which notably includes Chasing the Devil, Krayzie Bone’s first studio album in ten years. Aside from focusing on his own career, Bone also develops several artists and is looking to get his music business-related show picked up by a major network.

In the end, Krayzie Bone said it’s the love for music that has kept him in the game since the early 90s. “‘Cause if I didn’t have that I [would’ve] been left all of this alone,” he stated. Watch above.

Chasing the Devil is now available on iTunes and Google Play.

Pre-Order Krayzie Bone’s “Chasing The Devil” on iTunes; Set for Release November 20, 2015

Screen Shot 2015-10-17 at 10.13.17 PM

You can now pre-order Krayzie Bone’s upcoming album, “Chasing The Devil” on iTunes. Release date is set for November 20, 2015, and features Bone Thugs-N-Harmony.

Here is the tracklist:

1. Wicked (Intro)
2. Hold On To Ya Soul
3. Cloudy
4. Weapons of Mass Distraction
5. The Money, The Power
6. The Devil’s Deal
7. Rise of a King (Fall of a Fool)
8. Wake Up! (Skit)
9. Chasing Nightmares
10. Like Fire
11. Loyal
12. A Wise Fool
13. Heart 2 Heart (Domestic Skit)
14. Can’t Walk Away
15. The Signs (Peace & Security)
16. Send Me an Angel
17. What If?
18. Reasons (Skit)
19. Brand New Everything (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
20. So Called Friends (Caine Acapella)
21. Ride For Me
22. Temptation

Krayzie Bone Interview and Behind the Scenes Look of his Radio Show “The Quick Fix”

A couple of new videos, released by Krayzie Bone Media, take the fans to a behind the scenes look at this past weeks Krayzie Bones show “The Quick Fix” which featured special guest Eric Sermon.
Continue reading “Krayzie Bone Interview and Behind the Scenes Look of his Radio Show “The Quick Fix””

Krayzie Bone Releases New Music Video “Another Level”

Krayzie Bone & The Life Apparel team up with Handle The Heights, with this new music video release, “Another Level”, off The QuickFix Vol. 1 E.P.

Krayzie Bone QuickFix DVD to be Released June 25, 2013

Krayzie Bone and The Life Apparel are set to release a QuickFix DVD which will include unseen interviews, backstage footage, his live performance of the QuickFix EP, behind the scenes footage as well as music that didnt make the QuickFix EP! Its set to be released June 25, 2013. Check out the trailer!

Krayzie Bone Featuring Caine – “When The Music Stop” Official Music Video

Official video for “When the music stop” which features Krayzie Bone and Caine of The Life.

Be sure to purchase the single on iTunes

%d bloggers like this: