Krayzie Bone The Life Entertainment

Pre-Order Krayzie Bone’s “Chasing The Devil” on iTunes; Set for Release November 20, 2015

You can now pre-order Krayzie Bone’s upcoming album, “Chasing The Devil” on iTunes. Release date is set for November 20, 2015, and features Bone Thugs-N-Harmony.

Here is the tracklist:

  1. Wicked (Intro)
  2. Hold On To Ya Soul
  3. Cloudy
  4. Weapons of Mass Distraction
  5. The Money, The Power
  6. The Devil’s Deal
  7. Rise of a King (Fall of a Fool)
  8. Wake Up! (Skit)
  9. Chasing Nightmares
  10. Like Fire
  11. Loyal
  12. A Wise Fool
  13. Heart 2 Heart (Domestic Skit)
  14. Can’t Walk Away
  15. The Signs (Peace & Security)
  16. Send Me an Angel
  17. What If?
  18. Reasons (Skit)
  19. Brand New Everything (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
  20. So Called Friends (Caine Acapella)
  21. Ride For Me
  22. Temptation

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.