Premiere: Krayzie Bone – Like Fire

“Every rapper that competed they joined the team, because they know they could never beat me,” raps Krayzie Bone. A HipHopDX premiere.

Krayzie Bone’s long-awaited solo album, Chasing The Devil is almost here. By all accounts, this is his most complete project since Thug Mentality. His latest release, “Like Fire” is quintessential Bone Thugs melodic relentlessness. This one rides.

Chasing The Devil, which is being released by Krayzie Bone Media / RBC Records, is currently available for preorder. The November 20 street date is set. “Like Fire,” is the official second single and brought to you by HipHopDX


Pre-Order Krayzie Bone’s “Chasing The Devil” on iTunes; Set for Release November 20, 2015

You can now pre-order Krayzie Bone’s upcoming album, “Chasing The Devil” on iTunes. Release date is set for November 20, 2015, and features Bone Thugs-N-Harmony.

Here is the tracklist:

  1. Wicked (Intro)
  2. Hold On To Ya Soul
  3. Cloudy
  4. Weapons of Mass Distraction
  5. The Money, The Power
  6. The Devil’s Deal
  7. Rise of a King (Fall of a Fool)
  8. Wake Up! (Skit)
  9. Chasing Nightmares
  10. Like Fire
  11. Loyal
  12. A Wise Fool
  13. Heart 2 Heart (Domestic Skit)
  14. Can’t Walk Away
  15. The Signs (Peace & Security)
  16. Send Me an Angel
  17. What If?
  18. Reasons (Skit)
  19. Brand New Everything (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
  20. So Called Friends (Caine Acapella)
  21. Ride For Me
  22. Temptation

Krayzie Bone Tweets Out Information on his Upcoming Album “Chasing the Devil”

Krayzie Bone recently tweeted out to his fans that his upcoming album, Chasing the Devil, will be released through Krayzie Bone Media. Be sure to follow Krayzie Bone on twitter at @IamKrayzieBone